Sunday, 2 August 2020

DJ Cuppy Releases Tracklist of Her Debut Album 'Original Copy'

DJ Cuppy Shares Tracklist

Popular Nigerian DJ, Ifeoluwa Florence Otedola professionaly known as DJ Cuppy has taken to her Instagram page to share the tracklist of her forthcoming music album, 'Original Copy.'

The tracklist reveals that her forthcoming album will consist of 12 music tracks. It also reveals that she will be collaborating with other music superstars like Wyclef Jean, Efya, Rema, Rayvanny, Fireboy DML, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Julian Marley, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Ycee, Ms Banks and Seyi Shay.

Check the post below to see the tracklist;

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Enter Your Email To Get Our Updates

* indicates required


window.setTimeout(function() { document.body.className = document.body.className.replace('loading', ''); }, 10);